Latest Products http://www.edtindia.net Latest Products 16-10-03 en-us http://www.edtindia.net Carbide Dies http://www.edtindia.net/carbide-dies.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the finest quality carbide dies in the domestic as well as global market. Tungsten carbide dies are chemical compounds comprise of carbon and tungsten. The Indian carbide dies are utilized for drawing wires from tough materials like carbon steel or stainless steel. Extrusion Dies http://www.edtindia.net/extrusion-dies.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our high quality Extrusion Dies at amazingly discounted rates. The Industrial Extrusion Dies, manufactured by us are basically made of solid Tungsten Carbide Dies, tool steel and so on. Our Extrusion Dies are widely used in the manufacturing of different shapes & profiles from the metal / metal alloy billets Solid Enameling Dies http://www.edtindia.net/solid-enameling-dies.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for finest quality solid enameling dies, then we are the perfect destination for you. We offer solid enamel dies that is used at length in industries for the purpose of coating on round wires. This further helps us in improving insulation capacity along with reducing enamel pollution and expenditure. Wire Drawing Dies http://www.edtindia.net/wire-drawing-dies.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The search for quality Wire Drawing Dies ends here. We guarantee to serve you in the best possible way. We offer Adjustable Wire Drawing Dies that are used in multiple industrial applications. Higher efficiency and matchless durability are the specialties of wire drawing dies and Tube Drawing Dies offered by us as they are manufactured from best quality Carbide/PCD/Diamond. Ring Stamps http://www.edtindia.net/ring-stamps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the topmost Ring Stamps Manufacturers in India. The company offers Ring Steel Stamps of exceptional quality. Our Ring Steel Stamps are remarkable for sharp and deep impression. They are manufactured from the finest quality steel carbon. Steel Hand Stamps http://www.edtindia.net/steel-hand-stamps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Electro Dies and Tools, present excellent quality Steel Hand Stamps that are manufactured from finest grade steel. The Steel Stamps, offered by us, are used in several industries for stamping applications. Some of the qualities that make these Steel Hand Stamps highly demanded are strength and durability. Roll Stamps http://www.edtindia.net/roll-stamps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among the topmost Roll Stamps Manufacturers in India. We offer a comprehensive range of Roll Stamps that are manufactured from superior quality steel. Our Roll Stamps provide high quality images. Used in a number of industries, these Rolling Stamps are available in various sizes as per the requirements of our customers. Leather Stamps http://www.edtindia.net/leather-stamps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our leather stamps are remarkable for stamping strong impression of any style or size on leather. The pure leather stamps manufactured by us are machined with extra character depth for deep stamping so that the impression is of round back vision. They are extensively used for replicating logos, designs and signatures on the desired leather. Branding Stamps http://www.edtindia.net/branding-stamps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality branding stamps that are extensively used for the purpose of stamping information on various materials. Our steel branding stamps are made available with wood handle and custom steel heads on them. They have to be externally heated on the flame and then they are ready for leaving impression of the desired materials. Natural Diamond Dies http://www.edtindia.net/natural-diamond-dies.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully engaged in the production and distribution of natural diamond dies in the global market. The diamond dies manufactured by us are remarkable for the producing fine quality wires. These wires have excellent surface finish. These diamond dies are made of using industrial grade diamond stones. Plastic Moulding Dies http://www.edtindia.net/plastic-moulding-dies.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the superior quality plastic moulding dies in the industry. The plastic moulds dies manufactured by us are of international quality and standard. They are remarkable for their high performance in their area of application. We produce these plastic molds out of the best quality raw materials. Cold Pressing Dies http://www.edtindia.net/cold-pressing-dies.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The cold pressing dies manufactured by the company is remarkable for their superior quality and performance. These dies are made of the finest raw materials and thus have exceptional quality. You can avail them at most competitive rates as against the general market. Straight Stamps http://www.edtindia.net/straight-stamps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of qualitative Straight Stamps that is perfect to offer clear impressions with brilliant clarity and details. Use of optimum quality raw materials assures the unsurpassed clarity of our Straight Stamps that makes them ideal for making logos, karat values or signature marks. Hand Held Straight Stamps offered by us are in huge demand among the craftsmen, jewelers and others, who wish to make a logo on their work. Karat Stamp http://www.edtindia.net/karat-stamp.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are well reckoned as one of the major Karat Gold Stamps Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Karat Stamps offered by us are precisely designed to mark small logos or karat values. Our Gold Jewellery Karat Stamps are ideal to engrave with high-speed. Mark Stamps http://www.edtindia.net/mark-stamps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mark Stamps are intricately designed to offer excellent performance with minimum maintenance. Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the major U-Mark Stamps Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Identification Symbol Mark Stamps offered by us are ergonomically designed to assure smooth action and easy operation. Jewellery Stamp http://www.edtindia.net/jewellery-stamp.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are well reckoned as one of the key Manufacturers and Exporters of high efficiency Jewellery Stamp. Our Custom Jewelry Stamps are widely used by artisans, jewelers and other allied workers to make marks on jewelry. Easy to use, our Metal Jewellery Stamps are perfect to make clear as well as detailed impressions. Alphanumeric Stamps http://www.edtindia.net/alphanumeric-stamps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 >We offer Alphanumeric Stamps that are ideal for embossing applications. Conventional Alphanumeric Stamps offered by us are available in various specifications and can be customized as per the needs of the clients. Manufactured from the high quality raw materials, our Conventional Alphanumeric Stamps are ergonomically designed. Ring Pliers http://www.edtindia.net/ring-pliers.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we are well reckoned as one of the prominent Ring Pliers manufacturers and exporters, based in India. Ring Pliers also known by the name of Wire Pliers. Our Snap Ring Pliers are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials to add efficiency and strength. Heavy Duty Snap Ring Pliers offered by us are available with rubber-covered handles that assure easy as well as firm grip.